Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Members of Health Technology Incubator Center

 Members

Name

Email

Dr. Tooba Kazemi

kazemi_st@bums.ac.ir

Dr. Asghar Zarban

azarban@bums.ac.ir

Dr. Mohammad Yahya Hanafi bajd

myhanafibojd@bums.ac.ir

Dr. Mohammad Dehghani Firuzabadi

mdehghani@bums.ac.ir

Mr. Gholamreza Sharifzade

rezamood@bums.ac.ir

Dr. Masood Ziaei

npziaee@bums.ac.ir

Dr. Mohsen Foadoddini

foadoddini@bums.ac.ir

Dr. Mohsen Khorashadizade

Mohsenkhorashadi@bums.ac.ir

Dr. Reyhane Hooshyar

hooshyar@bums.ac.ir

Dr. Malihe Zanguei

m.zangooei@bums.ac.ir

Mr. Mohsen Pooyan

Mohsen_pouyan@yahoo.com

Mr. Seyed Alireza Mohammadzade

mohamadzadeh@pnu.ac.ir

Mr. Mojtaba Akbari

m.akbari.2339@gmail.com

2019/05/18
Date:
614
Views:
Scoring
Average Scores:0 Total Rate:0
View Comments (Comment 0)

Send comments
Name
Your E-mail address
Phone Number
Description
تغییر کد امنیتی
Security Code
Powered by DorsaPortal