Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Department of Operating Room Technology

Since 2008,this faculty has been admitting students in the continuous bachelor course of operating room technology. This is a branch of medical sciencesin which the students learn aboutthe operating room principles and the process of specialized and sub-specialized surgeryunder supervision of the related professors. Then, in the form of healthcare teams, the graduatesassist in patient care before, during and after surgery and the related interventionsunder supervision of the relatedphysician in three educational hospitals.

 

Head of Department: Ms. Marzieh HelalBirjandi

Rank: Instructor

Email: Mhelal@bums.ac.ir

 

 Members

Name

Email

Ms.Maryam Towliat

Tolyatm@bums.ac.ir

Ms.Samaneh Bagherian

Sbr@bums.ac.ir

Ms. Fatemeh Mahmudzadeh

Fmahmudzadeh@bums.ac.ir

Ms. Maryam Khodabakhshi

Mkhodabakhshi@bums.ac.ir

Mr. Abbas Padidar

A.padidar@bums.ac.ir

Mr. Abdolhakim Ghasemi


2018/01/30
Date:
150
Views:
Scoring
Average Scores:0 Total Rate:0
View Comments (Comment 0)

Send comments
Name
Your E-mail address
Phone Number
Description
تغییر کد امنیتی
Security Code
Powered by DorsaPortal