Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Public Health Department
 public health

The school of Health recruits students in the field of public health (B.Sc.; continuous and non-continuous).

The capacity of annual admissions is about 35 students in the continuous B.Sc. and about 25 students in the non-continuous B.Sc. levels.

Abasali Ramezani

Head of Department: Dr. Abasali Ramezani

Rank: Head of Student Research Committee

Email: ramazani_ab@bums.ac.ir

CV

 

 Members

Name

Email

Mohammadreza Miri

Miri_moh2516@bums.ac.ir

Hasan Amirabadizadeh

h.amirabadi@bums.ac.ir

Bibi Narges Moasheri

nmoasheri@bums.ac.ir

Ensieh Noroozi

noroziensiyeh@yahoo.com

Mitra Moodi

mitra_m2561@bums.ac.ir

Gholamreza Sharifzadeh

rezamood@bums.ac.ir

Elaheh Allahyari

allahyari_e@bums.ac.ir

Tayebeh Zeinali ta.zeinali@bums.ac.ir
Fatemeh Salmani fatemeh.salmani@bums.ac.ir
Sara Sahranavard sahranavard_sara@ums.ac.ir
fatemeh hosseinzade chahkandak hosseinzade.f@bums.ac.ir
Abbas Javadi javadi@bums.ac.ir
Javad Ghoddoosi-Nejad javad.qodoosinejad@bums.ac.ir

2017/12/30
Date:
396
Views:
Scoring
Average Scores:0 Total Rate:0
View Comments (Comment 0)

Send comments
Name
Your E-mail address
Phone Number
Description
تغییر کد امنیتی
Security Code
Powered by DorsaPortal