Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Internal Diseases

Seyed Gholamreza Mortazavimoghadam

Head of Department: Dr. Seyed Gholamreza Mortazavimoghadam

Rank: Associate Professor

Email: gmortazavi@bums.ac.ir

CV

 

Members

Name

Email

Dr. Mohammadreza Rezvani

Dr-mrrezvani@yahoo.com

Dr. Mohammad Khodashenas Roudsari

mkrudsari@bums.ac.ir

Dr. Ahmadreza Sebzari

arsebzari@bums.ac.ir

Dr. Zeinab Saremi

zsaremi@bums.ac.ir

Dr. Elham Atabati

atabati@bums.ac.ir

Dr. Foroogh Salehi

F.salehi@bums.ac.ir

Dr. Zohreh Nobakht

zohrehNobakht53@gmail.com

Dr. Vajhollah Raeesi

v.raiesie@bums.ac.ir

Dr. Tahereh Fakharian

T.Fakharian@bums.ac.ir

Dr. Omid Mehrpour

Omehrpour@bums.ac.ir

Dr. Tahmine Tavakoli

Tahminetavakoli@bums.ac.ir

Dr. Azam Rezaie


Dr. Payam Izadpanahi

Dr.izadpanahi@gmail.com

Dr. Maryam Rezaie

dr-rezaie@yahoo.com

Dr. Mohammad Ali Mahdiabadi

mahdiabadi_ma@bums.ac.ir

2017/12/11
Date:
392
Views:
Scoring
Average Scores:0 Total Rate:0
View Comments (Comment 0)

Send comments
Name
Your E-mail address
Phone Number
Description
تغییر کد امنیتی
Security Code
Powered by DorsaPortal