Sunday, November 18, 2018
PhD in Molecular Medicine

Given to the continuous contribution of molecular methods in the medicine, especially diagnosis and treatment, investment on this field and training of specialists is a real need for our country. In this regard, the medical school of Birjand University of Medical Sciences prepared the infrastructures and resources for molecular medicine. Upon receiving the required accreditation from the Iranian Ministry of Health and Medical Education, the university registered the first group of PhD candidates in 2013.
Currently, a total of 9 students are studying and working on research projects or their theses here. There is a training laboratory equipped with modern devices and instruments used for molecular research aiming to promote the quality of training and research. During the educational course, the PhD candidates attend some classes with medical students and have some clinical rotations.

 

Head of Department: Dr. Mohammad Fereidouni

Rank: Associate Professor

Email: m.fereidouni@bums.ac.ir

CV

  

 Members

Name

Email

Dr. Mohammad Hasan Namaei

mhnamaei@bums.ac.ir

Dr. Mohammad Reza Abedini

mohrabe@bums.ac.ir

Dr. Tooba Kazemi

Kazemi_st@bums.ac.ir

Dr. Mohsen Khorashadizade

khorashadi@bums.ac.ir

Dr. Mohsen Naseri

Naseri@bums.ac.ir

Dr. Kazem Dastjerdi

dastjerdi.k@bums.ac.ir

Dr. Mohammad Yahya Hanafibojd

Myhanafibojd@bums.ac.ir

Dr. Asghar Zarban

azarban@bums.ac.ir

Dr. Ibrahim Mirimoghadam

Moghaddam4@yahoo.com

Dr. Saeed Nasseri

s.nasseri@bums.ac.ir

Dr. Hossein Dehghani

h.dehghani@bums.ac.ir

Dr. Gholamreza Anani

mmd643@bums.ac.ir

 
 
 
2018/03/14
Date:
467
Views:
Scoring
Average Scores:0 Total Rate:0
View Comments (Comment 0)

Send comments
Name
Your E-mail address
Phone Number
Description
تغییر کد امنیتی
Security Code
Powered by DorsaPortal