Sunday, May 27, 2018
Members of Health Technology Incubator Center

1

Dr. Tooba Kazemi

 kazemi_st@bums.ac.ir

2

Dr. Asghar Zarban

azarban@bums.ac.ir

3

Dr. Mohammad Yahya Hanafi-bajd

myhanafibojd@bums.ac.ir

4

Dr. Mohammad Dehghani Firuzabadi

mdehghani@bums.ac.ir

5

Mr. Gholamreza Sharifzade

rezamood@bums.ac.ir

6

Dr. Masood Ziaei

npziaee@bums.ac.ir

7

Dr. Mohsen Foadoddini

foadoddini@bums.ac.ir

8

Dr. Mohsen Khorashadizade

Mohsenkhorashadi@bums.ac.ir

9

Dr. Kobra Naseri

naserik@bums.ac.ir

10

Dr. Reyhane Hooshyar

hooshyar@bums.ac.ir

11

Dr. Malihe Zanguei

m.zangooei@bums.ac.ir

12

Mr. Mohsen Pooyan

Mohsen_pouyan@yahoo.com

13

Mr. Seyed Alireza Mohammadzade

mohamadzadeh@pnu.ac.ir

14

Mr. Mojtaba Akbari

m.akbari.2339@gmail.com

2017/07/04
Date:
287
Views:
Scoring
Average Scores:0 Total Rate:0
View Comments (Comment 0)

Send comments
Name
Your E-mail address
شماره تلفن
Description
تغییر کد امنیتی
Security Code
Powered by DorsaPortal